Appreciate

By Appreciate

Break of Day

5.30am I wandered into the garden. the early morning light was filtered through light mist - and rewarded me with this shot. Such a glorious start to the day - coffee in the misty sunshine and tapping my feet in the heavy dew.

Little webs on the grass were catching the light, but instead of trying to capture every memory, I sat back and just enjoyed it all. I have scores of rabbits, who all popped out to say good morning and one little chap in the tree I could not resist - my robin who follows me and who also leads me on many wild goose chases!! He teases me by calling: I follow and he hops it...then he laughs!

After 10 minutes of chasing, soaking wet feet and a cold coffee, I decided it was time for work!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.