This is Kristina's Life

By kristinaj

Couch Potato

On the first night that I brought Collin home I remember going to sit down on the couch. He walked up to me and looked up at me for permission to come join me. I said it was okay and sure enough he jumped on the couch.... facing backwards. Interesting, I thought.

Ever since that night, Collin continues to sit on his spot on the couch, facing backwards so that he can watch all the action going on in the kitchen/dining area. If someone dares sit on his spot, he has no shame in walking right up to him/her and staring them down with the saddest puppydog eyes. Even the most evil person on the planet would break down and move aside so that Collin can sit in his spot.

I say this because I literally just got "the look" and had to move. Oh, Collin...


Backblips:
January 2
February 1
February 28
March 4
July 12
July 13

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.