Wisdom Begins In Wonder

By bobzilla

Come with me if you want to live...

I'm noticing a trend here...

This is us on day four I think of our upheaval. When I'm pointed in the right direction I'm all get up and go but as soon as there is noone there telling me what to do I just want to curl up in a ball and wish the world would go away.

This photo is just a throwaway pic to make my daily target but the more I think about it the more I realise it's not just a spur of the moment idea. Jumping over the fence is exactly what we've done over this last weekend. We've no idea how things are going to turn out but as the title says it was a decision that had to be made.

Now to look forward to the troubles ahead, and there will be some, and hope we can ride them out. I know I'm being vague with all this but I'll write about it all properly some day. Just not today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.