The way I see it.

By christinePears

The Landrover goes Fishing?

This land rover sits down on the beach beside more nets and a small boat that I blipped a couple of weeks ago. When I was photographing the boat a man appeared in a car and came down to see what I was doing. He didn't respond to my "Hello" and walked over to inspect the Landrover but I suspect he had been keeping his eye on me. Not sure what kind of fishing goes on but it looks as if this old vehicle is used to haul the boat up out the water and maybe transport the nets as well.

It was getting a bit dusky when I was out walking and it made me realise that I will have to be increasingly inventive to get a decent blip in daylight! Long day at work and still some more things to do before I get to bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.