Me, myself & I

By AlisonMM

Selina

This is Selina, one of the young Guiders with our Guide Unit. She rang me tonight in a bit of a panic. (Actually Selina doesn't really panic.) She's just done her A levels and is about to go to Uni. She didn't get in where she wanted but she's off to East Anglia for an interview on Wednesday. She needed a reference tonight. Soooo I pulled the stops out and managed it! We were both pleased with the result.

I was going to blip some more fruit. People keep giving me fruit. I picked blackberries in my parents' garden, my boss gave me raspberries and there are some more apples coming my way on Fridy.

Thank you for your kind comments yesterday, I really wasn't meaning to show off, I can't believe I got so motivated. My neck ached this morning, I think from the decorating.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.