Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

Wrestling

Today has been pretty crap.

Not much incentive to blip...until now.


Himself found some wrestling on the box and recorded it for me, I have often reminised about my childhood memories of Saturday afternoons spent watching the wrestling on the telly and eating pork-pie and salad for tea.

I was intrigued to hear a conversation -on radio 2- about families and how things have changed over the years, how most families don't eat together anymore and about the change in the way we eat. Sunday roast was eaten at mid-day and called dinner, the rest of the week the main -cooked- meal was eaten at the end of the day and called tea, Saturday was usually some sort of salad and cold meat.


So todays blip is Kendo Nagasaki the masked wrestler and some other guy whose name I can't remember

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.