A year of adventure

By sjones

Sleeping doglar

I've finally managed to get a photo of Rumble when she's asleep! She usually looks up at me when I take the picture so she has her eyes open. I got a few shots of her actually asleep, but I like this one best because it's a bit more interesting (I saw a photo a few days ago of just a dogs paw and so I think that's what prompted me to try this, not entirely sure though and can't remember where I saw said photo) . Rumble has been rather tired and very well behaved since causing havoc on Friday evening.

Today Michael and I did some baking and sorting things out. We made some flapjacks and shortbread. Mum took some into work this afternoon and I gave Sam some to take home too.

Sam stayed over here last night so I took him to the station this morning and picked him up this evening. We went out for dinner, which was lovely =].

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.