The Artist in Residnce

The other day Zebedee and I went for an audition for a TV ad, he has been called back and I haven't!!!!!!! Actually I'm really pleased for him and for a first audition so far is going very well for him! So today I am recording him for experience and tomorrow taking him to Kentish Town for the next stage where he will be recorded!
Should I become his manager and have a rest????
Anyway he finally persuaded us to let him paint his ceiling, it has water stains from where Gulliver left the taps on and is still pink from when Ruby lived here so what the hell, he hasn't spilt any paint... yet...
It's my Brother's Birthday and he is doing a class at the Actor's centre so we're all going up to town to see him and then on to drinks with Max's New York Agent to see how much Eva has grown!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.