Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

235 / 365 - Not so magical combinations.

Thought I'd give these a go... special offer in Morrisons and the adverts seemed cool.

Okay, they're really quite boring to taste and the combinations are horrible, plus there weren't enough to slot all pieces together.

Still... cool idea anyhow.

...

I am DISGUSTED at train ticket prices. Have just been researching for a couple hours all cheapest possible ways to get to London for my course next month and still the only cheapest way is to £98 a week season ticket from my home station. UGH. Thats nearly £200 for the both weeks I have to go up for training. I'm still working and saving for the cost of the course itself... let alone the travel costs. And I can't even use my railcard on the season ticket. National Rail - you are a disgrace. Lower your prices! Students don't have money randomly coming out of magical trees in their houses!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.