Thorntons Digital

By thorntonsdigita

Sad Pussy Cat

Last night I was just about to think about doing a blip when I realised that my phone said 12.04. Last night I needed to get a weblink to a couple whose wedding blessing I did the other week and I knew with grapevine and the other wedding which is friday I knew that I would have to work till finish, by time I had done my checks it had gone midnight and whilst it has left me very tired tonight I have been able to chill. Tomorrow night I go to the wedding rehersal to meet the vicar and see what I can or cant do in church. Tonight straight after work I went to meet with the Creative Director for Grapevine and have my offical photographer photo id. It is quite nervewracking because after I have finished the wedding I jump out at the Lincolnshire Showground to shoot Grapevine, anticipated finish is 11pm so it will be a 12 hour shift and 4 days of 10 hours, but thankfully the 4 days I wont be on the go all of the time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.