Locked

Feeling myself locked in thoughts.

The poem
There is nothing bad in time
Just a swing of continuity is flowing
It is me who is saying this
I am not wrong thing
Neither time nor swing of continuity
How can I know what is in bad thing
And what is in time
I will even say this
Anything that lives alone has a destination of mortality
Bad thing, good thing, time, and continuity have come from the family of immortality
I don't have any relation with any such family
I am single
And I am alone stranger
The place, the jungle
The flowing ways and rivers
The mountain, the high building
The ruins, the saints sitting on shrines
The laughing kids, the traveller who is dieing by an accident
The winds, the plants, and the walking clouds
What are these
These are time
And these are swing of continuity
It is me who is saying this
All these have come from my family
I am time
And due to me the immortal swing of continuity is flowing
But I don't have bad thing, how can I say this
That both immortality and mortality have been mixed in me

(Translation of "yagangat" by Mira jee)

P.S. Apologies for spoiling this wonderful poem by translation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.