Elroyofderovers

By Elroyofderovers

I will try anything once

Woke up this morning with a headache (felt like a hangover) even though I was the only sober party goer last night. Go figure....

Spent the day getting the kids to their sporting activities and then giving the house a good clean (wife starts Uni again on Monday, intensive course, the house could get dirty!!!). My brother was meant to come round but it never materialised, he was too busy playing Noah and building an arc or something of the like.

Liking my cider at the minute, so when I seen this one for the first time in the Co-op I had to give it a try.

Verdict: pretty good, if a little potent! 8.2% is pretty strong for this stuff. It is a traditional tasting cider (unlike a lot of the one's that seem to be popular at the minute). Will be getting a few bottles next time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.