East Coasting

By OzBeachcomber

Yachts

This is a very quick blip today - it is taken at our local Marina. Bit of a shocker - it's a bit blurry but it's all I've got today so I figured it was better than not posting anything. There is always an interesting array of boats of all sorts there. It was still overcast and grey when I took the photo this afternoon and wouldn't you know - the sun has just come out!

I have just finished a big grocery shop as our little grandkids arrive tommorrow - the baby has just turned one and his sister is nearly four - this is the first time they have stayed with us for a few days without their parents. Hence the grocery shopping - lots of junk food to bribe them with if they get upset (custard, icecream, chocolate, softdrinks, lollies, biscuits)- I just don't tell their parents that- and some healthy stuff as well, so hopefully I have it all covered. Wish me luck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.