500

Well when I started on this thing called blip I never imagined I would still be doing it after 500 consecutive shots. If you ask people that knew me I usually start doing something and lose interest in it after a see while so there must be something to this lol.

I don't do all the funcy stuff like PhotoShop etc or you may have gotten the 500 written in clouds or it on fire or something along those lines do 2 red balloons with 500blips will have to do.

I have some subscribers I would like to thank for their support some been following my journal for a while others just a short time but all worth following if you don't already. Pinktwinkles, dogwithnobrain, fairycreations, judith'sblips, nodramahere, thepeopletwitcher, undertones, william'sdailyphoto, arkensielphotography, lifeisneverdull, takenbytaxi and last but no means least my wife ladytaraphotodiary. I would of linked these if on a pc but since only on mobile that will have to do. There is many others I could list but no time lol.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.