traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Let's Be Seated ...

... and now we shall begin.


I have had a really busy but FANTASTIC week so far.

1) I have been invited onto a local website with one of my images of Bawsey Ruins and they also did an article using the same image.

2) I am now also taking bookings for my "photography workshops", which I am really pleased about.

3) When Eric and I arrived home yesterday we had nly just got our foot in the door when the telephone started to ring, it was our local newspaper the "Lynn News and Advertiser" saying they were very interested in my story about starting my own business up in Photography in our area, along with my accolades and about the workshops and talks I will be doing, and a little about my Hypermobility Syndrome so I can encourage people to find a hobby that suits their own illness.

The photographer is coming on Friday at 2pm to take my photograph (I hate having my photos took unless I am taking it nyself, haha).


4) I really do hope my business takes off ... I am floating at the moment with happiness and excitiment, even though I have lots of little butterflies in my tummy at the same time.


So sorry once again for my hectic week and that I didnt mangae to upload yesterdays blip called Sweetness until this morning.

I will catch up with commenting later when I have time to myself, Eric and I are now going to buy a piece of lino for the bathroom.


See you in a little while.

I am WOOF BANGED today, I will fall asleep on the sofa if I sit still any longer :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.