The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Chiropractor

I have been seeing a chiropractor about once every 2nd month for a couple of years. Before that my back was always hurting and nothing helped, so I am really pleased that she is able to help me.

I went today as I was beginning to feel stiff and sore and I'm going on holiday in 12 days, so I didn't want my back to be a problem whilst away.

I took the dogs with me in the car and we went for a city walk, when I was done. We rarely walk in the city so it is a different experience for them and lots of new things to sniff.

We walked for 45 minutes before we went back home and now I'll take them for a good run in the fields :-)

Todays blip is the dogs posing outside the chiropractor's building - it's the pink and white house in the background.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.