Mud, Sweat and Tears...

...well maybe not tears, but almost, certainly a lot of rain! Go Ape day with Toni and Ali to celebrate Toni's 30th Birthday! Two birthdays, straight after one another, far too much excitement. Toni's real party is on Saturday, so more is yet to come, including a lot of cake! Cannot believe my BFF is 30, wow she so doesn't look nor behave in that way, Love ya Ffinch looking forward to the next 30!

Brilliant day of fun, even if I did almost chicken out and get a bit freaked out on the 4th Go Ape course! Its the 2nd time I have been to Go Ape and as much as I loved it, I don't think I will be going back EVER again!

Thanks to all those who commented yesterday, just so you all know the cake was amazing! Day 366 has been great and I'm still in love with BLIP! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.