Walker's Daily

By Bremenpics

Jasmine

Another pic from my balcony. Somehow my blips from the park didn't work out today, so I took a picture of my jasmine using the night portrait function of my camera (it's already dark outside).

I'm still brooding about my aunt's birthday last week. Last year, my uncle got upset because I encouraged her to drink a second glass of wine. Now this year, my aunt got upset because I didn't drink at all! It seems I can't win... ;-)

A friend (she's a painter) asked me to photograph some of her pictures for her. I think that's rather difficult and I'm searching the web for hints on how to do it . If you know a good site or have some experience yourself, please tell me. It would be more than welcome :-)

Have a good time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.