Mr Ben

By SteveCatchBacon

Post Script

Not much time to waffle so here goes.

Started to make a custom fit gate for the back garden as the TGB's have been round twice today and taken anything not bolted down. Including kids scooters from next door.. Seen walking off with them so I tried to see where they went but was still in my dressing gown and not dressed to give chase. Police log number obtained, then decided it is time for a gate. It needs to be made to measure so I went and got timber and fittings.

By the time I'd got set up it was raining and getting dark so I settled for getting as far as fixing the post to the side of the Sharage (cross between a shed and a garage)

Will press on tomorrow and hope I can get it done before their next sweep.

What was quite amusing was the scrote had a black and white stripy top on! No swag bag though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.