Covered in Bees

By PaulFS

Driving into the Sunset

Working in Manchester again today; enjoyable but a long long day and driving and blipping don't mix (and you can't whip your camera out in your clients office because you've seen something awesome in the corner. Well you can I suppose!)

There was a fender bender on the motorway - nothing serious for those involved and I had a momentary devil/angel shoulder moment as my camera was on the passenger seat. Neither won as traffic moved around quickly and I really can't say who would have won if the opportunity was better placed :o)

Yet again we got a fantastic sky in the West shortly after I got home. Outside my house is a telegraph pole (to the West) with a starburst of wires that pretty much get in the way of any great sky photo's, so we jumped in the car and drove up to Baildon Moor before the sun went down. Just caught it in time!

( This was taken just before driving up to the moor - can you see a face?)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.