150...

...piece travelling jigsaw. It took D, G and myself 2 hours to finish it and we were sitting in the sitting room. It was really hard we gave up a few time but persevered, it was really good fun though and I was not such a bad wee sister to Gavin I resisted the temptation to freeze him with my ice lolly when he was concentrating on the jigsaw lol - ain't I good ;0)

I had a really yummy fish finger sandwich to, I have not had one in ages and I really enjoyed it. Hope you like your raffle prize C of the mounted hand-tied salmon flies, they look rather pretty :0)

R, D & E are back to school tomorrow, hope you all have a good day :0)


Shona


Ps/ apologies for not blipping the last week, I am catching up now thankfully :0)x


(written - 25/8/11)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.