Tourist

By tourist

Hobbies Part 4 (i think)

Something i have wanted to take up as a wee hobby of mine is Golf. Ever since the time i went to the driving range in Toronto last July i have been meaning to go back since. I hear there is a good driving range just next to the airport that a mate of mine uses, so i must check that out sometime.

This last few months when it comes to inspiration and ideas for my college coursework, my mind has gone numb. On one of my projects, i have chosen to take shots of the regeneration of Edinburgh, although particularly paying close attention to the seafront which i believe is undergoing a face lift at the moment. I was fortunate to see what some of it was like prior to the mass destruction of buildings over the last few months near the Granton area so i managed to catch a glimpse of what it was like, however i was not fortunate enough to take photographs of these buildings while they were being demolished.

I would love to hear any suggestions from any blippers here on what i could do to demonstrate the regeneration of Edinburgh's seafront, at the moment i have several ideas but most have not come about despite me spending most of my afternoon (and petrol) finding ideal locations and shots to show what i mean.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.