Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Until we meet again...

(L-R: Lyla, Me, Isabel, and Charis at the front)

It has been wonderful getting to know and hang out with Isabel over the past few weeks. Sadly she's leaving on the ridiculous hours of Friday morning, to head home to Barcelona. Tonight my Auntie and Uncle had a little tea party with all of the family, to say Goodbye to Isabel. I have to say it was quite emotional, but I managed to hold it together. I'm hoping I'll get to see her tomorrow for a proper goodbye.

But like I've said, Isa, it's been wonderful, but, hopefully this won't be goodbye, just see ya later. :)

I was a little late for the party, as I had Holiday Bible Club, I was on Registration and Games tonight, playing Dodgeball and What's the Time Mr Wolf? was actually a lot of fun. ;) Sadly I have to work tomorrow and Friday, so will miss the last 2 nights and the leader's BBQ, which totally sucks. :( But, c'est la vie!

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.