Ionnature

By ionnature

Finito, and Cat Approved

Other than the grass coming in (where those bluish thing-a-ma-jigs are, on which Smokey is relaxing) and a patio set to find, the courtyard project is finished. It makes our cracked/repaired driveway look bad, me thinks... Ali is also in this picture, very small under the stacked chairs on the far right.

Thanks for your comments on yesterday's image - except for the phone line running through his head, it's one of my favorite portraits :)

I will be leaving soon for about 10 days and if I do not come across anything blip-worthy in the next day or two, I'll be catching up with all of you much later as I do not stay connected when traveling.

Enjoy the last bits of summer (for those of you in the Northern hemisphere)!

Courtyard Project on Blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.