The Photo Diary of Alison

By alisoncrawford

Toxin Free is the Way to Be!

I've started the master cleanse... well, as of now I've not eaten a thing in 49 hours. It is currently 9pm on Wednesday and I started the cleanse on Monday at approx. 8pm. These are the ingredients used to make the tasty drink which is the only thing needed for the cleanse besides water and perhaps laxative tea. I haven't been extremely hungry yet, but I definitely have not enjoyed seeing my family eating delicious things. Overall, I feel alright, but I am thinking tomorrow is going to be more difficult (as I will be going on 3 days). I think that working every day is def. a good thing b/c it keeps me busy, and if I don't bring food with me then I'm not tempted. The teachers probably think I'm some kind of lunatic because they eat all the time (teachers seem to love food). Hopefully I will have time to update on my progress soon. I really really doubt I will go past Saturday or Sunday with this. I think Sunday seems like a great day to break the cleanse.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.