Jess @ Jesus

By jessatjesus

I've missed you

I will be backblipping for all of my pictures from my trip so PLEASE check them out, I am really happy with some of them!

I'm back and will post up my pictures from Belgium (and the pictures to go into my 365) as and when I get the time to edit them in between homework and other things.

I had a lovely time away but it is always nice to come home again. We were up and travelling to Brussels for 6:20am and we got to the airport right on time for check in. I really like travelling, but I don't like leaving people behind.

I was so happy to see Inca and immediately took her for a walk. I hate being away from her.

I'm tired today so this is a 'quick' picture. I was going to use one of our gate before boarding but...Inca wins!

The next week or so before we go back to school will be filled with school work. I'm going to need to get it all finished and finalised. I need to do some shopping too for school stuff.


I have backblipped one photos so far from my trip to Belgium (check it out!):
Leaving on a jet plane

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.