TJ Levitating at the Abbey

You might remember my very closest friend TJ from an earlier blip. She arrived last night and not a minute too soon! I have been missing her terribly for too many months now. I feel a certain balance has returned to my life. We stayed up until the wee morning hours catching up. We were both feeling a little delicate this morning but there was so much laughter last night. So I won't complain about the tiny little ice pick between my eyes.

I have been imagining this shot for ages. Well, since I first bought this dress. I like the graphic print amongst the ancient stones of Leiston Abbey and you know how I love a goddess pose. There are so many wonderful locations to shoot in Suffolk. Tomorrow I hope to take the camera down to Sizewell Beach and Sizewell Hall. Such great backgrounds on offer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.