YellowTed

By YellowTed

me at blades ground

this is me in bramall lane. i having a tour with tony currie uniteds best player.he did the tour himself. me a and my uncle matt we went around the dressing rooms, went through the tunnel sat in the dugout were the manager sits. we saw a massive trophy and a massive bath what the players go in together. we went in the board room were the manager makes decisions. we went in the muesum. we went around the seats. we went on the pitch a took loads of pics.then i got pictures of tony currie signed and i got his autograth in my blades autograth book.tony currie has a dog at the end we saw the dog. After my mum gve me money for the shop. i got four pictures of sheffield united footballers after i had a great time at bramall lane. i went to mcdonals with uncle matt. after i went to karate with A it is fun at karate. after i went to karate i went home then my nan nan and grandad came. after a couple minutes nan nan and grandad left then i went upsairs and got snuggled up in bed with all my teddys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.