mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Dribble face

Logan, again, sorry. I'm finding him irresistible at the moment, his face just brightens my day.

Aidan, Logan and I had a brilliant day today. In the morning Logan slept while Aidan and I sang and dance around the livingroom. Big fun. Then my friends who got married last Friday popped over for a wee visit before the return "home" to Dubai tomorrow. It will be a considerable length of time before I see them again so I'm glad they got to spend some time with me and the kids. The kids change so much at this age that they will be very different little people next time my friends are back in Scotland.

Aidan had a small nap (well small for him) before I woke him to go to Overboard Soft Play. It's very reasonably priced and wasn't very busy. Despite not having much of a sleep I think Aidan managed very well.

Even when we got home just before dinner both boys were great. Aidan ate all his dinner again tonight so hopefully he'll sleep well like he did last night.

This time last year I didn't even know I was pregnant with Logan. If you read my one year ago blip it's kind of obvious. I think I was in denial. Logan is 18 weeks old today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.