Petalpixie

By Petalpixie

Don't know?

...what these are? Peppers maybe? They were a nice surprise when I took the netting off for a bit to get some air about them. The hornets, or whatever they are, were right in about them.

Lovely serene day. An air of stillness and whiff of end of the summer but still a bright day. Got lots done at my desk. Did a bit of telephone acting for my pal Ruth - it was funny and I sounded weejie in the playbacks!

Went for a run. Fb chat with an old work pal - congrats, PB!! And lovely chats with my dad, mum and wee bliss.

Watched Cowboy builders just there. That programme fascinates me. How do people do it? Pull a fast one on honest people. But the team always get their man/men! And give people their lives back.

Off to consume another episode of The Killing. Thrilling stuff, but not as good as the real version apparently.

Happy Thursday evening, what's left of it!

Over and out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.