Celebrity spot

Is it? I have no idea, I instinctively took the shot when I saw the tv cameras and it was the best of the shots I got today.

It was a a packed day too. I met a work mate up at the museum as it's going to feature in an early project for some of our students so we thought we'd better do a bit of investigation. After that we grabbed a bit of lunch before going to see the excellent Left to my own devices exhibition at Inspace. Any other blippers heading up there tomorrow night will no doubt enjoy it. Next stop was upstairs at the forest cafe to check out the hinterland interactive experience, I signed up but had no chance to actually take part as yet so any blippers along tomorrow night who I haven't met before and can read French and speak English give me a shout......

The final stop on our whistle stop tour was the ECA degree show where I got shouted at for trying to touch an Anish Kapoor exhibit then looked at lots of illustration and not so much graphic design followed by some simple but highly effective animation.

I was almost too tired for Taekwon Do when I got home, but I made it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.