Eyelash Moments

By eyelashmoments

Evening With a Friend

Because the dog has been locked up in her kennel each day for a work straight due to my work schedule, when a friend and I made plans to hang out I asked if she'd come over for the dog's sake. I wasn't sure what we'd do but she came prepared!

We baked these cupcakes (shown here with a cup of almond milk) and then ate two each (they were so good) while playing with the dog. The dog got her little bite in, too, when we turned our backs and she was able to jump up enough to get the muffin top of one. Luckily, she missed the chocolate in the middle! After baking, we watched the pilot episode of <i>Burn Notice</i>. She was determined to turn me into a lover of the show, and she was successful. Also, Princess Margaret from <i>The Tudors</i> is in this show!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.