Blood thief

Trip to the Phelbotomist (what a funny name) this morning for the monthly blood test. Last one today yippee.

Sarah is very gentle as she knows I absolutley hate having this done.
I asked her this morning if she'd mind if I TRIED to photograph her doing this, she thought it a strange request and was up for it when I told her I wanted it for blip. She said she'd never been asked this before.

After several very shakey shots I managed this one and was actually brave enough to watch the process. She said she couldn't wait to tell the others in the Dr's practise what she been asked.

I'm glad I made someone laugh today and got the blip in the process.
Off to college for my course now so will catch you all later.

Hope your all having a great Thursday

Edit
apologies to anyone who is squeemish x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.