Devon

By devon

Scene of the Crime

Caucasian Male. Early to mid twenties. Police car #8264 responding to noise complaint from adjacent unit. No sign of struggle. Time of death estimated at 0200 hours. Murder weapon appears to be a hammer. Officer Boulton-Mills, over and out.

Since I left you 23 days ago, many things have happened to this 23 year old. I made some calls, which led me to an alley in Hastings. What I saw there made me head for the hills, where there was
much rejoicing. After some careful consideration it was decided that I am truly gangsta. Vincent threw down so hard his shoes fell off, which drew mad props from Gift of Gab. Not to be outdone, I spat some fire around, and this chick sicced her man on me. Luckily, my boys rallied and I was saved. In the aftermath Shaun got stuck in a camera and mutated into an alien. My cousin Azaria bit through the alien ship to save Shaun, and much fruit and metal were eaten. I took off my shirt and ladies leapt for joy at the sight of my supreme DJ skills. At this point, we were told to cease wearing anything but purple at a penalty of baseball firing squad. The windmills planned their strike against the humans, but they didn't know a super hero would foil their plans using pizza.

A special thanks to Randy Gibson for helping me with my anniversary blip and with my photography in general. He did a series of me dead as well. Here's to another 100 blips...it's good to be back.

Rejects:
Test Shot
Preliminary Pose
Slumped

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.