Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Thank you!!!!

Well, finally made it to my 100th!! It has been fun - Blip is definitely one of the sites that I actually look forward to logging on to each day.

So what have I enjoyed so far? Lets see...I enjoy the challenge of posting a shot a day...pictures are everywhere - from the first moment you open your eyes to when you close them.

I love the positive energy from everyone - you Blippers truly do inspire me, too many of you to list!

I also greatly appreciate the comments/feedback I get on my pictures, it definitely helps me grow as a photographer...it has been a wonderful creative release for me.

Each of us on Blip see the world in different ways, l love the fact that I can take a small glimpse into the lives of everyone on here and appreciate the beauty in their world.

So a big thank you to everyone - Im looking forward to my next 100th!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tuesday

Wednesday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.