Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

238 / 365 - Grupo Corpo Dance Company!

This arrived in the post this morning wooo...

Booked to see their last performance at Sadlers Wells at the end of my ETM training in London. I'll be in London, with £100 a week train ticket... I may as well make the most of my time in London and the most of that money!

I researched different dance shows on when I'm around and out of all the video clips I watched, Grupo Corpo caught my eye the most and I can't stop watching their teaser clip!

I just love it, the way they move, spacial patterns, the simultaneous solos into unison and back again... and those knee landings ouch wow!!

So definitely looking forward to that week... ETM training and this show to end the week in London... very excited to go see something new! The last professional dance show I saw was Alvin Ailey's Revelations a year ago!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.