traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Paparazzi Take 2 ...

Well the local news paper photographer turned up this afternoon at 2pm as promised, and I am pleased to say it was the same photographer as last time.

His name is Paul Tibbs he is such a funny guy he kept telling me to smile BIG and when I did Ssmile he smiled back saying "I can not see you face I am taking a photo of your camera not you " haha ... SILLY BOY.


Well thats that sortred and wasn't as bad as I thought, I can not wait to see the article in the paper.


Thank you Paul for allowing me to upload your portrait on blip today YOU POSER ... I mean you silly boy, haha.


This is Paul when he took my photo last time for the Lynn News.

I can not believe it was that long ago Thursday 15th May 2008 (my birthday ... I remember now).


PS I do hope my business takes off with flying colours.


Have a great weekend all, enjoy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.