This and that...

By Spottycups

Brighton

Oh dear, didn't realise it had been so long since I last blipped...almost a whole month in fact :-/ Just been looking through recent pics to see if I could back-blip a few but tbh there's nothing really worth sticking on here. However, I did quite like this one so here you go...

We popped down to Surrey to see the in-laws the other week. Always a 'fun' 11+ hours in the car with the kids(!!!!) and we only ever manage to stay a couple of nights which is why we don't head down there very often but thought we better make the effort again since it's been a couple of years! It was nice little break away in the end and good to see the family including a nice little jolly to Brighton for the afternoon with everyone. Never been before but would love to visit again :)

Will try harder with my blips again - look out for birthday cakes coming soon! (unless I cock them up...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.