Fake Skylines

By fakeyskies

It all goes on...

So, I just wanna say sorry for not updating. I've been back to home last friday and I spend a lot of time on internet but I never blip/back-blip...

Uhmmm well. I started a new job today and I really don't remember this is the 5th/6th job I am having since I graduated last year. I don't know why but I am never that kind of stable person. And also because various reasons, those job didn't last for long: pressures, salaries, "the thing" I am looking for or just simply don't like it. It's hard to say, but hopefully I'm gonna staying here for at least over a half-year as the working hours/salary is really impressed. But... noone knows, EVEN ME.

The blip was taken when I walked home. Some protesters from University went thro nearby my street. Argggh, issues/news whatever, I had already gave it up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.