The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Three's a crowd.....

Found a blip on my lawn tonight, these three Toadstools, Two in love and one Gooseberry. Such a shame it will now grow up with a complex as these two love birds have shut him out.

Had a Horrible day today, started bad and got worse, Rudgwick stocktake and month end is all over the place, but managed to salvage a sembelance of order with the Help of My Team from Ewhurst pulling out all the stops and the team at Rudgwick doing their level best too.
I think we are now right and can submit the numbers for the accounts.

The other problem I had was my Merc's back screen got it self smashed when something moved in the boot and went through it, sounded like a bomb going off.
Good thing Autoglass is very quick, and it will be put right tomorrow.

Edit... for those intersted, it was a washing machine, don't ask.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.