life through glass

By Yoshi

If a seat could talk !

so today has been very busy, went into work for a spot of morning overtime then took the rest of the day off to help Jay find his very first car. been to so many different garages and just couldnt find the car Jay. also bought spot lights for my Window display that has been 9 monhs in the planning for my show chess. As I'm the Marketing manager for the company, I've decided torun a competition where joe-public can win a pre-show meal for two at Fabric in Dunfermline and Saturday tickets to see Chess the musical. All they have to do is take a photo of my window and upload it to Facebook and tag the company fan site, and we will enter them into the comp.

This photo was taken in Kirkcalday on the sea front, while we stopped for a bite to eat.

keep your eyes peeled for Sundays Blip of the window to give you more of an idea


Happy Friday averyone

Ax

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.