Smile Please!

FLASH!
This was the moment a press photographer took a photo of me posing with my camera - so I blipped him!!
This was preceded with an hour long interview with a reporter from our local rag who (thanks to Blipcentral) want to do an article about my blipping habit in their magazine! I've spent the last few days going through my journal to pick out my 12 favourite images from the last 365 - not an easy task - late last night I was down to a short list of 54 and eventually emailed my fav 12 early this morning. I tried to include a selection of my life - baking, market, amdram, - plus a few local scenes, but the one that caught the reporter's eye was the snail on the strawberry! so even if she dumps the rest - the snail has a guaranteed place in the magazine!!

Infamy - infamy - they've all got it in-for-me!!

I think I need to lie down now . . . . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.