Zeitgeist London

By zeitgeistlondon

Bank Holiday Hens

Like many today (I suspect), I snuck away early from the office to start the bank holiday weekend. On the way home at Farringdon station, I came across this troupe.

The hens told me that they were off to Brighton for the weekend. The Head Hen - or Bride to Be, Jennifer (seen here on the left in the white t-shirt) was looking forward to spending the weekend away.

Her "best mate" Claire (seen on the right, looking at the camera) assured me that plans were indeed well laid, which involved Jennifer wearing L-plates, carrying a rubber penis, and possibly even wearing fake plastic boobies as she and her mates cavorted around the seaside town. Girls, eh!

Congratulations on your upcoming wedding, Jennifer, and have a great weekend, the lot of you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.