A comfortable place

Those who know me might mention that I have an eclectic head - it jumps from place to place without any sense or reason but there is often an underlying if invisible logic. So here's how we got here today (not the trickiest journey through my sometimes tortured psyche I promise).

THE Rob Parsons has been posting on my wall on Facebook today. During one such discussion I wandered away from my desk to stretch my legs and grab a brew. As I meandered through the office I glimpsed out of the window and spotted this colourful chair on the fire escape and I thought that it looked like a smashing place to grab a few moments. When I went to take the shot there was someone having a smoke at the door so I left it until later when I took a couple and here's one of them. The link? Well everyone knows that Rob's blog is called "A Comfortable Place" (and it's well worth reading!)

The weekend started hours ago - I hope you are celebrating it appropriately!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.