Lemmys Space

By Lemmy

WILD FLOWERS

I know I have taken a similar shot of
these before, this is a slightly different
angle.
My reason for taking it is, it's going to
cut in the next day or so :( :( :(
It makes me sad, I know it has to be
done, so the seeds can be spread and
hopefully to be even thicker next year.
I went with my pal and Dino on our
walk yesterday, Dino was fine until
we got near the main road, he started
panicking, moving from side to side
wimpering, so we went up another
route, I did feel sorry for him, the
only thing I can think of doing, is
to take him to the village by car
and sit with the windows down for
him to watch and hear the cars.
I think if I had gone onto the main
road he would have got away from
me, I would have lost him, which
doesn't bear thinking about.
Hope you lovely blippers have a
great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.