Frontier

By Frontier

Fearless

Hideo Kobayashi - Fearless ft. Lisa Shaw

"Just get up" is what I kept saying to myself today. It's so easy to slip into the cracks of laziness, procrastination and distraction. Sometimes the only thing stopping you is yourself and choosing not to make the most out of a single day. It's usually best to plan ahead, plan for everything if possible, then you can take whatever comes your way. Sometimes planning is stunting but I think otherwise; it makes you ready.

Today was spent in Okazaki and Nagoya, to visit my friend for a quick coffee then to the Rembrandt exhibition at the Nagoya museum, and a whole bunch of exploring. I forgot about the Domatsuri which was filled with amazing dancers from all over the place (Aichi, I believe) and it was great to watch.

You'll know when you're ready.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.