Idjit.

So far today I have had...

... my hand swung repeatedly in the air in time to Hammerfall and asked if I wanted to dance...
... fur hats and plastic bags stuck on my head... in the latter case we were shopping and I asked him to hold it while I put some lemons in...
... I've also been told (by the same man) that if I was a good parent I would have bought the daughter one of the Lego Harry Potter games...
...and then when I objected (having already sanctioned a purchase of the Road Runner and Sylvester cartoons) he chased me round the supermarket.

Finally, when I tried to get five seconds peace before getting the meal ready for tonight, I got this! Not quite the study of the calla lily I had intended.

Apparently he has had to be sensible for days and today he doesn't want to be...

Full marks for trying I think!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.