Shaaamie

By Shaaamie

Saturday Night Beneath The Plastic Palm Trees

I love looking at other people's blips ... Great looking girls (The lady in the bikini 'caught my eye' earlier), animal and nature shots, sports and action, family and friends, street scenes and street life, architecture, cars and bikes, oddities, arty photos ... I love 'em all.

And what do I blip? Frank the plasterer! Jeepers!

Having said that ... Frank is a bloody good plasterer. Look at the blur on that photo as he 'skims' (technical term) my kitchen wall. Action shot or what??!! Pity he's 'Tottenham till he dies' (His words).

Progress is now being made on the kitchen front. Enough said!

Hoping to blip from the match tomorrow (Newcastle V Fulham). Traveling up on an early train from Kings' Cross with the London Branch of the Newcastle United Supporters' Club. Howay The Lads.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.