Unusual #12 - Last

Discovery
Rain ... drops ... dry. From the early morning rain ... drops ... dry ... until the evening ... rain ... drops ... Sun?!
Busy weekend. Two parties ahead. One party of preparing, that's today. One party to celebrate, that's tomorrow ...
Today it's also the day of my last 'unusual'. Btw, it's in fact 'unusual' in itself I made it. I did twelve 'unusuals' in a row. I had to make it! As challenge and as a tribute to ~Lali (Lali's world) who invented this unusual 'unusual' theme ... ;)
This afternoon I was in the garden picking herbs for mixing and garnishing. And then ...

Presentation
... I saw a big drop on a very small branch of a conifer. In contrast to other, falling, drops this drop stayed put and seemed to me like a tiny glass bowl. And I thought 'unusual'. Also unusual beautiful! If I hadn't cut herbs there, I hadn't seen it at all ... ;)

Progress
This was my first experience with a challenge on blip I joined and finished. And a challenge it was ... Thank you ~Lali for your invitation.
I enjoyed it very much ...;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.