Life is there for living.

By Jumumford

Berlin Wall meets Harry Potter

I can honestly say that i have never read, or watched any of the Harry Potter stuff, so visiting HP world at Universal Studios was a unique experience for me.

Matt went a little crazy at the site of Hogwarts as his step got faster and faster! It was great to see him enjoy the Harry Potter experience, as sights of these weird hats talking, some guy called dumbledore (or something like that!) and pictures chatting to each other. All 3 of us sat in the ride and as soon as it started I knew I had made a big mistake!! I spent the next few minutes feeling very queezy and had my eyes closed the whole time otherwise I would throw up over Harry and his broomstick!

Picture: unknown monument hidden behind hard rock cafe at Universal. It's a slice of the Berlin Wall (also a virtual geocache!!).

Sadly, it's our last day today. I'm ready to go home now. I can't eat any more Pizza!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.